Die EDF GmbH ist nun ein Teil von QuEST Global

QuEST Global Engineering Services GmbH
Domagkstr. 1b
80807 München, Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 89-316086-0
Internet: www.quest-global.de
E-Mail: info@quest-global.de

UNSER TEAM

    • Gerhard Hauk
      Managing Director
      Gerhard.Hauk@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 162-4490960

 
    • Dr. Gerhard Elfinger
      Delivery Head
      Gerhard.Elfinger@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 162-4490964

    • Johann Greska
      Strategic Client Partner
      Johann.Greska@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 162-4490959

    • Carsten Alessandri
      Head of Personnel Services
      Carsten.Alessandri@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 162-4490968

    • Marcus Büttner
      Head of Interior Development 2
      Marcus.Buettner@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 1520-1557466

    • Martin Cicholinksi
      Head of Powertrain Development
      Martin.Cicholinski@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 174-3860192

    • Rudolf Forster
      Head of Construction
      Rudolf.Forster@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 173-8895069

    • Gerhard Heilmaier
      Head of Prototyping
      Gerhard.Heilmaier@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 172-7023998

    • Michael Helbig
      Head of Interior Development 1
      Michael.Helbig@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 151-18254549

    • Siegfried Kneißl
      Head of Project Management and Quality
      Siegfried.Kneissl@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 173-5607841

    • Thomas Kramer
      Head of Electronics and Software Development
      Thomas.Kramer@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 151-18256852

    • Norbert Seeber
      Head of Complete Vehicle
      Norbert.Seeber@quest-global.de
      +49 (0) 151-18256826